What’s the meaning of Commitment?

25 August 2017 What’s the meaning of Commitment? Everyone talks about it and especially among the German speaking nations this word is already used during daily conversations. Quite often people in companies are asked whether they feel committed, which in that context is more understood as a warning. So in many cases, this word is…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

With the help of the right HR Software you can increase the team spirit

6 July 2017 With the help of the right HR Software you can increase the team spirit During the last months we got more and more aware of the fact that due to good HR Software systems it is possible to reach a higher team spirit. That’s why our blog article today will give you…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

With the help of HR Software you can modernize your Leadership styles

25 May 2017 With the help of HR Software you can modernize your Leadership styles Thanks to HR Software it is possible to modernise Leadership styles and that is a good reason for companies to start steering into new ways and abandon the old school leadership styles such as Adult-Child or Teacher-Pupil relationships. Why it…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Why E-Learning is becoming constantly increasing significant

12 May 2017 Why E-Learning is becoming constantly increasing significant Location-independent learning or E-Learning is becoming constantly increasing significant. This trend is confirmed over the last years! Almost every course can be completed through E-Learning and that’s why today’s blog article deals with this and questions how it came to this development. Especially for people…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

What is important to know when it comes to e-Recruiting solutions

27 April 2017 What is important to know when it comes to e-Recruiting solutions They are called mainly e-Recruiting systems or Applicant tracking solutions and are mostly the first step for many companies and organisations into the so-called HR SaaS (Software as a Service) or HR Cloud solutions. In our today’s blog article we write…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Doing Succession Planning the right way

20 April 2017 Doing Succession Planning the right way Why Succession Planning is difficult and what would be the best approach how to make it right, in our today’s blog article we write about this topic. Everyone knows it and everyone has made the experience how difficult it is to find the right succession planning…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

5 Months HR Software Consulting

10 April 2017 5 Months HR Software Consulting Exactly 5 months ago, on 10 November 2016 HR Software Consulting (HRSoCo) went live. Since then a lot happened and it is always interesting, how everything can change in life. In the meaning of things always seem to happen when you least expect them. Therefore we from…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

New Approaches in Performance Management

30 March 2017 New Approaches in Performance Management What is the benefit of the yearly Performance Management appraisal talks and why in many cases does it lead to unpleasant feelings, when it comes to this once a year event? Have you also ask yourself this already? Our today’s blog article investigates the concept of Performance…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Talent Management – quo vadis?

20 March 2017 Talent Management – quo vadis? Talent Management is a wide term. Everyone does understand it a little bit different and also everyone thinks that he or she knows best what it is all about. It depends on the points of contact to this topic and how differently it is perceived. In today’s…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Was bedeutet Commitment?

25. August 2017 Was bedeutet Commitment? Alle reden davon und viele haben den Begriff längst ins Deutsche übernommen. Denn wenn es heisst, fühlst du dich committed, dann ist das meist als Warnung zu verstehen. Und ob man es nun als Engagement oder Verpflichtung übersetzt, zwischen beiden liegen unserer Auffassung nach Welten. Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Mit der richtigen HR Software den Team Spirit erhöhen

6. Juli 2017 Mithilfe der richtigen HR Software den Team Spirit erhöhen In den letzten Monaten sind wir vermehrt darauf aufmerksam geworden, dass es mittlerweile so gute HR Software Systeme auf dem Markt gibt, dass es tatsächlich möglich ist, dadurch einen höheren Teamspirit zu erreichen. Wir berichten in unserem heutigen Blogartikel, was sich auf dem…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Mithilfe von HR Software Führungsstile modernisieren

25. Mai 2017 Mithilfe von HR Software Führungsstile modernisieren Dank HR Software ist es mittlerweile möglich Führungsstile zu modernisieren, und somit bietet es sich für viele Unternehmen an, endlich neue Wege einzuschlagen, fernab von den bekannten und überholten Führungsinstrumenten à la Erwachsenen-Kind oder Lehrer-Schüler Beziehung. Wieso es heutzutage viel einfacher geworden ist, Führungsstile zu modernisieren…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Wieso E-Learning zunehmend immer bedeutender wird

12. Mai 2017 Wieso E-Learning zunehmend immer bedeutender wird Das ortsunabhängige Lernen oder auch E-Learning wird zunehmend immer bedeutender. Dieser Trend hat sich in den letzten Jahren bestätigt! Fast jeden Kurs kann man heute auch mittels E-Learning absolvieren und deshalb widmet sich der heutige Blogartikel diesem Umstand, und hinterfragt dabei, wie es zu dieser Entwicklung…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Worauf es bei Bewerbermanagement oder E-Recruiting Lösungen ankommt

27. April 2017 Worauf es bei Bewerbermanagement oder E-Recruiting Lösungen ankommt Sie heissen entweder Bewerbermanagement Systeme oder E-Recruiting Lösungen und sind oftmals der erste Schritt für viele Unternehmen und Organisationen in die so genannten HR SaaS (Software as a Service) oder HR Cloud Lösungen. In unserem heutigen Blogartikel gehen wir diesen HR Software Lösungen etwas…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Nachfolgeplanung richtig machen

20. April 2017 Nachfolgeplanung richtig machen Wieso Nachfolgeplanung schwierig ist und wie am besten dabei vorgegangen werden sollte, damit beschäftigt sich unser heutiger Blogartikel. Jeder kennt es und jeder weiss, wie schwierig es ist, die richtige Nachfolgeplanung für die Schlüsselpositionen zu finden. Oftmals gehen mit solchen Entscheidungen langwierige Prozessen einher, und es sollte ja die…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

5 Monate HR Software Consulting

10. April 2017 5 Monate HR Software Consulting Vor genau 5 Monaten, am 10. November 2016 ist HR Software Consulting (HRSoCo) live gegangen. Seitdem ist viel passiert und es ist immer wieder interessant, wie sich die Dinge im Leben wandeln können. Im Sinne von unverhofft kommt oft, entwickelt sich langsam immer mehr. So sind wir…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Alle Jahre wieder Personal Swiss

3. April 2017 Personal Swiss – alle Jahre wieder Wie jedes Jahr findet ab morgen die Personal Swiss (4. bis 5. April, Messehalle Zürich) statt und wie jedes Jahr hat sich viel getan im HR Software Bereich und es gibt auch den einen oder anderen neuen HR Software Anbieter, bei dem es sich lohnt einen…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Neue Ansätze im Performance Management

30. März 2017 Neue Ansätze im Performance Management Haben Sie sich auch schon oft gefragt, was es mit dem jährlichen Performance Management Gespräch auf sich hat und wieso es oft immer wieder zu unguten Gefühlen führt, wenn dieses, in den meisten Fällen, einmal jährlich stattfindende Gespräch ansteht? Unser heutiger Blogartikel beschäftigt sich diesem Performance Management…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61

Talent Management – quo vadis?

20. März 2017 Talent Management – quo vadis? Was für ein grosser Begriff es doch ist, das Talent Management. Denn jeder versteht ein bisschen was anderes darunter und jeder denkt, dass er oder sie es besser weiss, was darunter zu verstehen ist. Je nach Berührungspunkten mit diesem Thema gibt es tatsächlich erstaunliche Unterschiede in der…


Warning: Division by zero in /home/hrsoftwa/public_html/wp-content/themes/eighteen-tags/inc/pro/includes/template/home-left-image.php on line 61