New Approaches in Performance Management

30 March 2017 New Approaches in Performance Management What is the benefit of the yearly Performance Management appraisal talks and why in many cases does it lead to unpleasant feelings, when it comes to this once a year event? Have you also ask yourself this already? Our today’s blog article investigates the concept of Performance…

Talent Management – quo vadis?

20 March 2017 Talent Management – quo vadis? Talent Management is a wide term. Everyone does understand it a little bit different and also everyone thinks that he or she knows best what it is all about. It depends on the points of contact to this topic and how differently it is perceived. In today’s…

4 Months HRSoCo

10 March 2017 4 Months HRSoCo We are in month four since we went online with our website and we from HR Software Consulting (HRSoCo) are continuously optimizing ourselves and with our blog articles we contribute to an open culture of information. Last month we had a closer look onto Human Resources Management topics and…

Neue Ansätze im Performance Management

30. März 2017 Neue Ansätze im Performance Management Haben Sie sich auch schon oft gefragt, was es mit dem jährlichen Performance Management Gespräch auf sich hat und wieso es oft immer wieder zu unguten Gefühlen führt, wenn dieses, in den meisten Fällen, einmal jährlich stattfindende Gespräch ansteht? Unser heutiger Blogartikel beschäftigt sich diesem Performance Management…

Talent Management – quo vadis?

20. März 2017 Talent Management – quo vadis? Was für ein grosser Begriff es doch ist, das Talent Management. Denn jeder versteht ein bisschen was anderes darunter und jeder denkt, dass er oder sie es besser weiss, was darunter zu verstehen ist. Je nach Berührungspunkten mit diesem Thema gibt es tatsächlich erstaunliche Unterschiede in der…

4 Monate HRSoCo

10. März 2017 4 Monate HRSoCo Wir befinden uns in Monat vier seit der Liveschaltung unserer Website, und wir von HR Software Consulting (HRSoCo) sind dabei uns kontinuierlich zu verbessern und mit unseren Blogbeiträgen zu einer offeneren Informationskultur beizutragen. Letzten Monat haben wir uns vermehrt Personalmanagement / Human Resources Management Themen gewidmet und sind dabei…